speeddownloadwi.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas lings coiffure
Fallout new vegas lings coiffure











fallout new vegas lings coiffure

So, for something different I've built up a sort of Wasteland doctor build. I saved and reloaded and the effect was gone. I got a screen of blue textures (like I'd just taken cateye in-game) when I got to Jean's Sky Diving. One during Ghost Town Gunfight, one before I left town with Sunny following me, and another as I was heading down the highway.

  • Nights are Darker - Old World Blues.esp=1.
  • Nights are Darker - Lonesome Road.esp=1.
  • fallout new vegas lings coiffure

  • Nights are Darker - Honest Hearts.esp=1.
  • Nights are Darker - Fallout New Vegas.esp=1.
  • Interior Lighting Overhaul - Ultimate Edition.esp=1.
  • Interior Lighting Overhaul - L 38 PS.esm=1.
  • Interior Lighting Overhaul - Core.esm=1.
  • MCM doesn't appear in-game no matter what I try, and Stutter Remover makes the game crash as soon as I leave Doc Mitchell's house. I had well over 90 previously and had to turn them off to troubleshoot, so I'll have more later once I've tinkered a bit.
  • Mission Mojave - Ultimate Edition.esp=1.
  • I had more but the game crashed so I turned several off just to see if I could get the plugins/overhauls/fixes/big stuff working. Things like better body mods and the like are personal preference. ? - Weapon Mods Expanded, but I never got on with it all that well. ? - The Weapon Mod Menu, which turns modding your weapons into a less-one time only proposition. I also install the NVSE (New Vegas Script Extender) because it enables a lot of the more complex mods to run. Mainly because they make the characters look better and add lots and lots of guns to the party. (If that one doesn't download immediately, right-click on the target for the file and it will let you save the target file and download it) I also use Nordic Firearms and Book of Earache, along with the mods that they need to run.

    fallout new vegas lings coiffure

    If I'm going to play Dead Money, then I use these: A World of Pain and A World of Pain: Dead Money.Īs the latter mod makes Dead Money semi-bearable for me.













    Fallout new vegas lings coiffure